Internet Marketing Services & SEO in Hartford Connecticut

pablo (21)

Internet Marketing Services & SEO in Hartford Connecticut

Happy New Year 2015!  It’s a great time to look at what is new in SEO and the Internet.

One of my resolutions is to stay even abreast of all of Google’s changes, understand them and implement their “directive.”  I think we may be seeing a subtle Internet Marketing Shift away from Google Adwords and Organic Results and slightly more toward Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter engagements.

Here is how I can help you.

I charge $30 per hour to increase the number of keywords Google and Bing recognize you for as well as increase the rankings of your words showing up in the Organic Search Results.

Why so cheap?  I love I can’t stand all the Black Hat marketing folks that attempt to cheat the system and promise you the world.

I want to set your expectations.

Doing SEO the right way, even spending just spending one to two hours a day, you can see significant results in as little as six weeks.  I can train you to do SEO if you prefer and you can be prepared to do it yourself.

I do SEO the responsible way, the Google way, and the way to get better rankings that will stand the test of time.

Right now, here are the “tricks.”

Google gives extra weight to localized websites, local SEO directories and mobile-optimized sites.  Well over 20% of Google’s searches are mobile based and that number is expected to rise dramatically.

Other than that, the highest converting types of Internet Marketing are Videos and good old fashion email.

Take me up on my offer.  Email me at bobstein@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

